Expressing my thoughts into Writing

 Each day as I attempt “Expressing my thoughts into Writing” there is a challenge. This challenge that I’ve made to myself to write, or post, or to at least say something, in my blog every day. This theme for my blog of Writing just to Write has been an inspiration to me. Although there are times that I still feel like I’m writing A blog about Nothing! Or at least not about anything anyone wants to read about, anyway. Here is a quote from Is Writing Lying?I guess that’s the point though, it’s just for my amusement and to entertain whoever might be reading this. I think you are really making a big to do out of nothing, to tell you the truth!”

Writing for my amusement, I think, is a great way to describe my practicing of expressing myself with words each day. Not to mention the great satisfaction that I get from the writing therapy. But the thoughts that are really on my mind today are about Windows Live Spaces is going Away, and can I continue to write each day after I’ve moved my blog to WordPress? Because I’ve felt like Windows Live has been a great place for me to write each day. Nevertheless these kinds of changes are inevitable in life.

Moving forward each day excepting these kinds of changes is something that I need to work on. Planning for an ever changing future in life; learning and growing with the inevitable changes, should be something to be expected. My thoughts are drawn to Going with the flow of Life! as they should be.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

