The last few days in Windows Live Spaces

 Today I’m trying to enjoy “The last few days in Windows Live Spaces” before I have to move all of my blog posts over to WordPress. I’ve thought about leaving my blog entries intact here at this site and then start writing from theirs. But then I’d only have to come back to move them in a few months anyway. So I might just as well take the plunge and move everything all at once and be done with this move when I have to start writing from WordPress.

WordPress has a great way of publicizing my move to their site, but I’m more concerned about how my blog posts are going to holdup in the transfer, and what I’m going to write about each day once I get there. But then again I never know from one day until the next what I’ll be trying to write about anyway. So really it doesn’t make that much difference what I say at the moment.

Here is a nostalgic look back at my previous blog entries from this date:

I like posting these links into the past, just to kind of keep my writing each day into some kind of a perspective, as to where I started out and to where I may be going in the future. Starting out at my new site in a new year seems rather appropriate to me I must say. But whether or not I’ll be able to speak my mind at the new site is yet to be seen. The thought that I’d started here writing my first blog entry saying, “Like anyone is going to read this” makes me feel at ease.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Windows Live Spaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

