Goodbye Spaces: Hello WordPress!

 With only one day left to write here at this site because Windows Live Spaces is going Away it’s “Goodbye Spaces: Hello WordPress!” Tomorrow will be my final blog post here at this site before I start writing each day at my new WordPress site. Today’s entry will be my 1500th consecutive day of blogging something here at this site. I’ll be closing this chapter of my writing experience here at this site. Can my 1500th day of blogging and this the end of Windows Live Spaces, be some kind of strange coincidental fluke, or is this fact just a message to which I do not understand?

This reminds me of my post titled The rest is still Unwritten! as I still feel the need to write. I’ll be starting a new chapter in this my book of life as I write each day. I’ve been obsessing over moving this site My Unique Life in Windows Live Space, and I’ve decided to leave it here. This site will stay here intact for the time being; because I’ve got until March to move it, before it gets deleted.

The thought here being I don’t know how to use the WordPress site yet, and I talked about trying to post this Fiction Friday entry without success. So I’ll be trying to “Learn Something New” again, by writing at WordPress each day, getting familiar with using their site, before I move this one.

Because my time is running out to post anymore entries at Windows Live Spaces. I’ve decided to post this entry in about me at WordPress. Making this transition from Windows Live Spaces to WordPress is not going to be easy for me. But I’ll continue to try and write each day doing my best to communicate in writing what’s on my mind!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff  

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Windows Live Spaces. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Goodbye Spaces: Hello WordPress!

  1. Pingback: It Was One Year Ago Today | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

