Every day there is another blank Page!

Mushrooms in the Woods (8) Does this title sound familiar to you? “Every day there is another blank Page!” Well, it sounds very familiar to me that’s for sure. My inspiration for today’s title came from my blog post last year on this date “Not a good day to Write!” But for me, the reality is that: I’ve got to force myself to write something each day. Oh sure, some days it’s easy to write. When I’m inspired, or there is something on my mind, which I’ve just got to put it into words on the page. However, there are more days like this — Where I’m intimidated by staring at another blank page, with nothing to say. Yet I’ll continue to go on writing. Truthfully, I find writing very Computersoothing to my mind; getting these thoughts out of my head, and writing them here.

This may sound like there is some conflicting information happen here on the page. Why write when you’ve got nothing to say? But there are these words on my mind as I try to type them out for you to read. Doing this to the best of my ability at this time. As I try to learn how to write by writing each day. I’ve been doing this now for quite some time…But it never seems to be enough as there is always more to learn each day, and more thoughts on my mind.

Yes, it does seem like a vicious circle, and each day there is another blank page for me to try and fill with words. But the thoughts are there in my mind each day — The trouble starts in overcoming my internal editor who says, You can’t write this today! But by writing this I’ve succeeded in filling another blank page.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff   

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

