God is Preparing the Way for Victory

Hope from Joel Osteen Downloads It’s Sunday and Joel Osteen’s message is a repeat titled “God is Preparing the Way for Victory” in our lives. Click Here to read my notes from my previous entry, or Click Here to listen to today’s podcast. Although Joel’s site isn’t updated with today’s broadcast as I write this, here are the links to watch and listen at his page. As I was getting those links today, I noticed that Joyce Meyer was speaking on the Now Playing: Live Service Video Stream page, so I’ll have to hear what she has to say: It looks like I just caught the end of her first service on the Internet. So I’ll have to wait to see how long it is until her next message is shown. If I sound like I’m a little confuse you’d be right, because I have no idea what’s going on. But this really isn’t anything new for me…As I often have the feeling of being confused.


This is the information from the podcast page about today’s message God is Preparing the Way for Victory by Joel Osteen:

Our disappointments and trials are no surprise to God. He knew every setback that would occur and has already arranged a comeback. You have someone fighting for you; the Creator of the universe is breathing in your direction. His hand of favor is upon your life. He is crossing over ahead of you making your crooked places straight. You can trust God for victory in your future. As long as you live a life to honor Him, God has promised nothing will be able to stand up against you.


Angel 2

God has prepared our way for victory with His blessings!

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

