Previous entries from this Date

I have so many reasons to write each day, but one of these reasons is to record my “Previous entries from this Date,” and to see what was on my mind. Although these posts may not be of much interest to anyone else: I still find looking back at the past fascinating to me. Recording my thoughts each day: By writing them down on the page, then reading them again, at some future date. Usually on the same day the next year: Going back to the beginning, of where I started writing each day, revealing what was on my mind.

Here are my previous entries from this date:

Now I’ve enjoyed reading these entries, but you may find them just more of the same and not very interesting to read, about the past. As this post scrolls down my site’s page becoming the recordings of my past. I wonder; what my Jewish Scrollthoughts from today will inspire in me to write about in the future? Or if I’ll even be looking back at these past entries on this date in the future?

Another week has past me by, as I continue to think about moving all of my previous entries to this new WordPress site. Putting off this inevitable editing of many of my blog posts when they’re moved: Maybe I should be looking at all this editing as inspiration for the future? Yeah, that sounds good: Have a Great Day!

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Previous entries from this Date

  1. Pingback: Questions from a Comment | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

