There is so very much to Learn

Each day I’ll ponder the thought of What shall I write about today? or I’ll think Nun Tsk Tskabout the fact that “There is so very much to Learn” in life. What lessons shall I verse or familiarize myself with today? The possibilities are an endless stream of consciousness into an as yet discovered state of mind. While writing these thoughts here today, as if someone else might stop by and read them, there’s a feeling of contentment that these words are just for me. As I type the words upon the page with much uncertainty of a reader to see them. There is this an unknown quest for knowledge and the wisdom to use it correctly in my life.

This writing prompt today is from my previous post on this date of What Do You Want From Life? accompanied by the song from The Tubes of the same name. I’ve contemplated this question before too with this post, and usually feel like there is still so very much to learn, about life, about myself, and about the world. My reason to write this today is still a question in my mind, but I guess it’s just to get some more writing practice today, is all.

MeditateOf course there was an alternative motive with this title today and that was about learning to use this new WordPress site. But my procrastinating nature has wondered off into a more philosophical view of learning about The Meaning of Life today. But that’s OK because there’s plenty of time to learn…At least I hope there is?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff      

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There is so very much to Learn

  1. kolembo says:

    What a great blog! You write about everyday things, and you write everyday, it’s like having a man morph out of the ground infront of you. I’m enjoying it very much.

  2. Pingback: To write something Better | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

