Tonight’s celestial event of a SuperMoon

Moon Aglow from NASA Image of the Day Gallery (resized & cropped)Feeling the excitement in the anticipation of possibility viewing “Tonight’s celestial event of a SuperMoon” has inspired me to try and write about tonight’s full moon. This is a quote from a previous post: “Did you see the Full Moon Tonight? ‘I was so excited that one may say I felt an adrenaline rush, and a Spazsense of the folklore or what some might call lunacy.’” I’m using this quote again today just to give you some idea of the enthusiasm that I feel when I gaze at the moon when it’s full.

This search of my blog on the words “full moon” has me sharing this quote: “I seem to always have a problem sleeping when there is a Full Moon but according to what this article said there is no proof that it’s true. It’s probably another one of those figments of my imagination kind of things, because I think that it keeps me from sleeping it does. I always feel like I have a lot of Adrenaline flowing through my body and the urge to ‘Bark at the Moon’ for some strange reason.”Snappy

Although I haven’t got a clue, at the moment, as to whether the clouds will clear out today so that I can see this supermoon tonight. These are a few photos of a full moon that I took last year, and it has been fun sharing a couple of quotes from my previous entries with all of you today.

Here is to good luck viewing this supermoon tonight!

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

