The Philosophy of a Question

Today I want to write about “The Philosophy of a Question,” and this is a definition of the word philosophy: “which literally means Love of Wisdom.” Then to question: “The philosophical questions are conceptual, not factual questions.“ On Google+ I’d shared this video titled: “Totally like whatever, you know?” and when Taylor said, “You’ve got to speak with authority, too.” This made me realize that in yesterday’s post that everything is not always about having some great meaning in life.

Sometimes while questioning the questions in my mind I will discover things about myself that I’d never even thought about before. By leaving one’s mind open to the “like whatever” or the “you know” questions there is discovery to be found. The idea to possibly “learn something new” is a real opportunity to this kind of thinking.

Although, I may be wrong to try and philosophize a question, it hasn’t stopped me from writing about it today, and I’ve used the term writing: “The act of one who writes,” quite loosely. Because I really wanted to use the word incoherent Light Bulbin my writing today, and whether any of this is actually blog worthy is a great question.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Thought and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

