When I’ve got nothing to Say

Writing each day, “When I’ve got nothing to Say:” Makes putting a few words on the page or Writing just for Fun, quite difficult: “Thoughts of calling it quits with trying to write something each day are always present in my mind, but it is the writing therapy that keeps me going.“ But I’ve grown tired of saying the same things over an over, it is time for something new. How do you propose to do Question Markthis? Well, as I’m Writing just to Write, does it really matter what I say?

Recording the fact that it is a beautiful autumn day: Seems quite irrelevant to me at the moment, but it is much better than thinking about the gray skied cold days of winter that are swiftly approaching. The thoughts of doing something a bit more productive with my time, comes to mind. But then, I really don’t have any idea what this “something,” might be? Writing down stuff like this, is exactly what I’d had in mind, while I’m practicing my writing each day.

Light BulbBut at the moment, I’ve got no idea Why putting this stuff on the page seems like something that I want to do? And it is really all about just getting some practice putting my thoughts into words today: Even when I’ve got nothing to say!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to When I’ve got nothing to Say

  1. Pingback: My Writing Practice Today | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

