A leaf from the Past

sending you this leaf

Today I’m posting this picture of “A leaf from the Past” reminiscing again about the days gone by and my previous blog entries from this date. My recalling of Question Markthe past is not what I’d like it to be. Meaning, I wish I could remember things much clearer than I actually do. Maybe this is just another reason why I like writing down my thoughts? So I can go back to this date in time, and recall what was on my mind.

These are my previous blog entries from this date:

And I realize that these old blog entries from the past may not mean very much to anyone else that may be reading them today, but they mean a lot to me. And I just Thank Youwanted to say, “Thank You!” to Windows Live Spaces and to WordPress for teaming up together so that my previous posts are here today to reminisce about.

In this here today gone tomorrow kind of world it’s good to know that some things from the past are still here for us to think about. Maybe I’m just reminiscing too much about the past and being too sentimental today? But this challenge that I’ve made to myself to try and write something every day has really meant a lot to me.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff     

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Friendship and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

