Sharing a tweet from Yesterday

BirdieToday I’ll be “Sharing a tweet from Yesterday” while trying to bring tweets to my content here in WordPress from Twitter. I’ll be making this attempt by trying to use Twitter Blackbird Pie to share this message:

Here is what the message says: “This is not the right attitude to socialize: ‘It is just so egotistical of me, to think that anyone cares, what I think!’ Enjoy Life :-)”

I’ve only tried using this feature here in WordPress once before, but it worked out quite well, I thought. As I keep trying to learn more about using this new site. Although I’ve been editing many of my previous blog posts since moving my Windows Live Spaces here and making new entries at this WordPress site for about nine months now. I still have so very much to learn about using this site.

For example: Yesterday was My Advent Calendar picture from WordPressthe first Sunday My Advent Calendar picture from Windows Live Spacesof Advent and here is a picture of what my Advent calendar looked like before I’d edited this entry, picture on the left:

And here is what my Advent calendar looked like from my Windows Live Spaces entry, picture on the right:

Click Here to see what my Advent calendar entry looks like after I’ve tried editing it here in WordPress. So besides sharing this tweet Light Bulbfrom Twitter yesterday I’ve also shared what I’ve been up to editing my blog entries.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

