It Was One Year Ago Today

Recalling the past as I so often like to do “It Was One Year Ago Today” that I wrote Light BulbGoodbye Spaces: Hello WordPress! Little did I know back then that, it would not be until March 13th of 2011, when I’d finally quit procrastinating and move this site. I’ve used the post that I’d written on this date back then for the About Me Page at this new WordPress site, and I’ve been writing here every day since March.

I had three months of leeway to prepare myself for this transition from writing in Windows Live Spaces until I’d started writing every day here in WordPress. As I’m recording these words here today, in this the journal of my life. Writing down these thoughts on my mind on this page to the best of my ability: As I’m trying to share the ideas that I’ve gathering in my mind today by writing these words.

Although what I’ve said today with my words, may not be very interesting to you the reader? This is what I do each day to practice my writing in an attempt to try and communicate my thoughts into writing. I had hoped that by now I’d Question Markbe more relaxed in the way that I write each day. Maybe some day it will happen?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

