What will appear on the Page?

Today’s writing prompt or question is “What will appear on the Page?” This is anyone’s guess: As I try to get in touch with my inner self to see what thoughts that I can possibly share with all of you with these words. At times I feel like there is a free spirit inside of me that wants to release all that I can, but there is always something holding me back from saying exactly what’s on my mind.

Although I’ve shared more about what’s on my mind than I’d ever thought was possible as I write each day. So in reality maybe there is nothing holding me back? But these words are all that there is and this is all that I’ve got to say. This is my challenge to myself to write each day, no matter how monotonous it is to me to hear the same things over and over again…As I’m Writing just to Write.

I would have never guessed that this would be what would appear on the page today? The thought that I should try a little harder and to write something better has come to mind, but I have no idea what that would be? As this concludes Question Markmy writing practice for today, I guess, that this has answered the question of what will appear on the page, although I feel like there is really something missing.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Writing Practice and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

