An End To Where Wicked Began

Fiction Friday picture background by Dev

Today’s edition of Fiction Friday is titled “An End To Where Wicked Began,” because over at the Write Anything site it says: “Please Note This Will Be The Final [Fiction] Friday Challenge!“ and here is the link to my first Fiction Friday entry. It's FridayThis is where Wicked’s name was chosen from the list and where Wicked’s Character was first introduced, and since that time I’ve had a lot of fun trying to use my character to write fictional stories about Wicked.

Personally my favorite Fiction Friday entry is titled Mazda’s Thoughts, but it doesn’t include my character by the name of Wicked. Although this post does give you the idea behind trying to write fiction. But even though today’s title may suggest an end to my Wicked stories…I am quite certain it will not be the end of Wicked.

There are not words to describe my gratitude towards the Write Anything site for what they have given me over the years in the writing prompts in this meme. What Thank Youcan I say but “Thank You!” for making me use my imagination to try and write fictional stories. And even though Wicked hasn’t been telling very many stories lately he is still a part of my imagination and is always ready when I need him.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff    

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Fiction Friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to An End To Where Wicked Began

  1. Pingback: Wicked’s Story To No One | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

