A moment into Words

What thoughts or ideas does today’s title of “A moment into Words” inspire in you? Although no one is trying to put words into my mouth but today’s inspiration came from a previous entry on this date last year Life is Filled with Bits and Pieces. Trying to capture a moment of what is happening in my mind is a lot like trying to capture the bits and pieces of my life and then putting them into words to share this with all of you today.

I often feel like there is just so very much that is lost in this kind of a translation of thoughts into words. Much like trying to record one’s life into words: When the moment has already passed us by into the future so has our lives swiftly moved forward on into this future time. Life is short, so enjoy the moment!

MeditateAlthough there have already been many moments that have passed by as I was contemplating and writing this today. I feel like I’ve at least made an attempt to try and capture a few words in this moment of time in my life but it’s those thoughts and words that I’ve lost in this translation that I someday hope to find.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff   

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

