A new beginning to Write

Today’s idea that each day is “A new beginning to Write” whatever comes into my mind seemed like a very freeing emotional experience and something for which I’d like to pursue with my words on this day. Although I really have noLight Bulb preconceived notions about what I’d like to write about or say today, but by allowing myself the freedom to just type out these words that are appearing on the page.

Oh, how I feel this need to try and write about the past, or to express myself about some unknown future date that I can only dream about. When in reality there is only this moment in time, to reflect on this new beginning today, which has very little or nothing to do with the future or the past. But this now fleeting moment has become the future and the past is gone.

To what purpose does this new beginning and my writing practice serve for me withMeditate these thoughts of wonder about a constantly moving moment today? Although my answer is to just go with the flow of life, because fighting the current of an ever changing moment in time, is just a very futile reality to experience: Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff      

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Emotion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

