To just write Whatever

It has been one of those days where I find myself wanting “To just write Whatever” to get my writing practice done and out of the way. I really had my doubts today about whether or not I was going to be able to get online to even post this entry. Although the reason for this misunderstanding is not one of the things that I want to share or write about under the topic of whatever, but I was seriously questioning how important it is to me to write something every day?

The fact that I am just writing about whatever today tells me there was nothing too important on my mind to say or to share with all of you. But I’d really hate to give up on my writing challenge and I really do enjoy the therapy of writing.

If I could only bear to write down these whatever feelings and emotions today by putting them into words my writing practice would be complete, but alas this idea of expressing one’s emotions into words is something of a quest for me.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff   

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Emotion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to To just write Whatever

  1. Pingback: On a day like Today? | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

