The Promise is in You

Hope from Joel Osteen Downloads

It’s a daylight saving time Sunday and on this beautiful day, Joel Osteen’s message is a repeat titled “The Promise is in You;” believe that God has called each one of us to do something great. And here is a quote from my previous entry: A Night of Hope from U.S. Cellular Field, the home of the White Sox in Chicago, Illinois, and it was an inspirational evening. These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast again today. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast to listen to it, for yourself.” As I’m listening to Joel’s words again today, minus one hour sleep from springing forward on the clocks last night. Let me just say, “Listen to Joel’s inspiring message for yourself.”

ReclinerAs Joel quoted this verse of scripture from the Bible in Jeremiah 20:9 (NLT) says, “His word burns in my heart like a fire. It’s like a fire in my bones.” Oh, how I wish I could write more information from this message today, but these are my notes.


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled The Promise is in You by Joel Osteen:

God will never ask you to do something without putting His anointing and ability on the inside of you. Some people look to others to fulfill their destiny, but you have to realize that you are the right person. You don’t need anyone else to help you give birth to what God has placed in your heart. You are equipped. You are anointed. You have what it takes. Now is the time for you to stir up what’s on the inside and know that what God has spoken over your life will come to pass. It’s time for you to rise to a new level and do something great for God!


The promise is in you, be blessed!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Promise is in You

Leave a Reply

