WordPress is my New Home

WordPress LogoIt was one year ago today when I wrote about Moving My Windows Live Spaces Site and now “WordPress is my New Home” for all of my blog entries. And I’ve continued with my challenge to try and write or post something every day.

Today is my 1935th consecutive day of making a blog entry and I’m not trying to be boastful about this fact and if you’ve read any of my blog posts you’d know why: Simply stated as, I’ve been trying to learn how to write by writing each day, and my blog’s theme at the moment is Writing just to Write.

Today’s title seems a bit out of place because I’ve been posting something every day here at this site since my entry titled Windows Live Spaces Closed Today, but I often find myself using my previous entries as my writing prompt. And I’m Thank Youtaking this opportunity to say, “Thank You!” to Windows Live Spaces and WordPress for making it possible for me to reminisce today about my writing from the past.

Although I struggle constantly about “What to write about today?” it really hasn’t stopped me from trying to express myself in words. And as I’ve said it so many times before about how much I enjoy the therapy of writing: By sharing these thoughts on my mind today with everyone in the whole world that can read them. I feel like I’ve at least tried to accomplish something…Whatever that may mean?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff         

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in WordPress and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

