Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!

A quote from last year’s post: “’May the luck of the Irish be with you all today!’ as I’m celebrating and wishing you all a “Happy Saint Patrick’s Day!” holiday. This search of my site today has revealed to me on this date back in 2007 was the first time that I started using these Smiley Central emoticons in my blog at my Windows Live Spaces site, which is now this WordPress site. This search also revealed, from a previous post, a song by The Irish Rovers that I really like listening to titled The Unicorn Song, because I feel it sets the Irish mood for this holiday.”

St. Patty's Magic HatThese are links to my previous entries from today’s holiday: Saint Patrick’s Day (2011)~Saint Patrick’s Day (2010)~Saint Patrick’s Day (2009)~Saint Patrick’s Day (2008)~Saint Patrick’s Day (2007), and I’m doing this to link all my previous blog entries from this date back together to today’s post.

St. Patty's KiteToday I’m posting this picture of a talking smiley face from Smiley Central saying, “Everybody’s Irish on Saint Patty’s Day!” And I’ll be using this picture to edit some of my previous blog entries where these icons have been turned in links on the page:

Everybody's Irish on Saint Patty’s Day  — Talking smiley face from Smiley Central

Here is the picture and if you click on it once it takes you to a new window and if you click on it again you’ll hear it say: “Everybody’s Irish on Saint Patty’s Day!”    So please remember to have a great Saint Patrick’s Day and Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff 

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

