The last day of Winter

Today is “The last day of Winter,” but only for a season. Because winter will arrive and return again this year on December 21st; I’m making a note of the time 11:11. Because of one of my Fiction Friday entries titled Wicked’s 11/11/11 Story, and here is a quote about spring: “is one of the four temperate seasons, the transition period between winter and summer. Spring and “springtime” refer to the season, and broadly to ideas of rebirth, renewal and regrowth.“ I’ve used this quote to make reference to rebirth or change in one’s spirituality represented by the numbers.

Although I have no idea why I feel this need to make note of seeing this particular sequence of numbers (11:11) again today. But I’ve been noticing and seeing many of these different sequences of numbers that are shown in this YouTube video with the title of The 11:11 Phenomena: My question is what does it mean?

Here is a quote from the video: “This new path ends up taking you on a personal,Meditate spiritual journey.” So needless to say that I was looking up spirituality: “can refer to an ultimate or an alleged immaterial reality; an inner path enabling a person to discover the essence of his/her being; or the ‘deepest values and meanings by which people live.’” Oh, how it makes me feel like I’ve got so very much to learn!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff  

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

