Learn About Life’s Lessons

It seems that there is always more to “Learn About Life’s Lessons,” but at what cost will these lessons be learned? Today’s writing prompt is from a previous post from Earth Daylast year on this date. Here is a quote: “What’s going on in the World today? The Cheers Theme Song just seems to fit right in to whatever is happening in the news each day.“ Or am I just learning more about life’s lessons each day?

But what I wanted to try and put into words today and to write about the difficulty that I’m having learning life’s lessons. This is a quote from post titled My Google Profile: “Living Life Philosophically at Plant Earth as a retired member of society; Student at The University of Life!“ And the reason that I wanted to make note of this statement is because learning at “The University of Life” can be very humbling.

Although I don’t feel like I haven’t learned what I needed to know to get by in life. It’s just that now at this particular point in my life. It just seems like Kicking Dirtthere are so many complicated things happening in my life that I’m completely unprepared for, am I alone in feeling this way? Or are things going to get even more complicated? Maybe I am just a bit overwhelmed with life at the moment: I really don’t know?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

