Having fun on Google+

Today I thought I’d share the fact that I’m “Having fun on Google+” and share this YouTube video about Google+: There’s more to explore. Here’s a link Spazto the article titled Toward a simpler, more beautiful Google. And I still have so much to learn about using Google+ but it is fun learning something new all the time.

One of my favorite features on Google+ is this New page where you get to see what is being posted on their site in real time. It is just so interactive to me getting to see what people are talking about right now, it’s great!

Question MarkHere is the link to my Google+ profile that has all the posts that I’ve made so far at the site, and I’m working on trying to learn how to socialize and utilize their site. Check out Google+ if you haven’t tried it already? And I’m having a lot of fun at their site seeing “The World in Front of Me,” so check it out!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff    

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

