It is another Déjà Vu

Friday the 13thIn this edition of Fiction Friday our character by the name of Wicked is saying, “It is another Déjà Vu on Friday the 13th,” and today’s post is about taking the day off from writing anything. And this has to do with My Writing Goals and this one in particular to: “Allow myself to take a break from writing every day,“ although I’ve often copied and pasted what I’ve written before to get some words on the page.

 

Here is a quote from the last Déjà Vu on Friday the 13th: “There is something holding Wicked back from sharing what’s on his mind today…Call it a supernatural force of unknown origin or just a lack of inspiration about this being another Friday the 13th and saying goodbye with this quote: ‘Don’t let your Friday be ruined by some unknown superstition and Have a Great Day!’

Wicked has been away on Spring Break now for a little over three weeks and we It's Fridayare all waiting for him to show up again. Whether or not we can count what he said today as making an appearance, is still a question in our minds?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff  

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Fiction Friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

