Made me feel Today

Earth DayI liked the way this video “Made me feel Today” and I thought the world could use a little Humanity Healing. Each and every one of us has the ability to send out our collective love or light unto the world with our thoughts. Watching this video today has inspired me to post these words that I am feeling and to write them.

I’ve often thought that the intent in our mind is what we will visually see in reality. By sharing these thoughts that this video has inspired in each one of us together our collective minds can made a big difference in this world that we all live in. Transforming that in which we do not want to see in our reality into something beautiful by visualizing what we do want to bring into our lives.

MeditateImagine if each one of us woke up each morning thinking of joy, peace, love, and prosperity for everyone, this could change our world. I am sending out this heartfelt message of hope today so that others may have this same feeling as me. Did this video make you feel better today?

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff      

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Made me feel Today

  1. Of Love And Creation says:

    Thank you for sharing this Jeff! I am glad that more and more people are starting to feel (and focus on) love and intention. I truly belive that humanity is on the cusp of a breaktrough to an age of love, compassion, joy, etc. Much love to you!

  2. Of Love And Creation says:

    You have inspired me to use this video for my next blog entry!

  3. Pingback: The Dawn Is Upon Us… « of love and creation

Leave a Reply

