Trying too hard to Just Be

Today’s title of “Trying too hard to Just Be,” came to mind as I was doing an Internet search on the words “trying too hard”. Although this thought was Spazoriginally about Trying too hard to write something each day; then I’d found this video Trying too hard to feel good by Abraham Hicks. This video held meaning for me today and now I’m using it as my writing prompt to post this message.

I often feel like I’m just trying too hard to accomplish certain things in my life instead of just Going with the flow of Life and letting things happen naturally. Whether or not something is going to happen that will change my life is not going to make any difference unless I just let it happen and “Just Be!”

I really don’t even know Why I’m writing this today? But there must be some kind of a subliminal message that is escaping my conscious mind at the moment. I know that I put too much pressure on myself with trying to write something in my blog each day and this could be about just trying to Feel Good and Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff        

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

