A trip down memory Lane

Today I thought I’d take “A trip down memory Lane” by looking at my previous blog entries from this date. As many of you may already know that from 2006 thru 2011 this site’s archives were transferred here from a Windows Live Spaces site into this WordPress site.

I chose Windows Live Spaces to start my blog because I felt like it was a good out of the way place to learn how to write by writing each day. I had no idea that one day I’d read that Windows Live Spaces is going Away and I’d be blogging at WordPress.

But here I am trying to write something each day at this new site reminiscing about the past today…And I’m grateful to Windows Live Spaces and to WordPress for making it possible to stroll down memory lane today with my previous entries.

These are my previous entries for this date:

There is really nothing that is so special about me writing these posts: Other than the fact that they allow me to remember and reminisce about days gone by. And I would’ve never remembered that these were the thoughts on my mind back then and it is really great to have these memories written down on the page.

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

