It’s Only a Test

Hope from Joel Osteen Downloads

The message on this beautiful Sunday by Joel Osteen is titled “It’s Only a Test,” and my question is: What has God been putting you to the test in your life? These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’sRecliner broadcast, and please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled It’s Only a Test by Joel Osteen:

Uncomfortable situations happen to us all. During these times, it’s natural to want to pray them away. But in this message, Joel encourages us that our trials and tests are necessary to come up higher and become all that God has created us to be.

With verses like James 1:12 (ISV), “When he has passed the test, he will receive the victor’s crown of life,” you will be reminded that as you grow and let God mold you, then the seeds of greatness on the inside will flourish. God will release new levels of blessing and breakthrough in your life!


Angel 2Pass the test and be blessed!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

