The Seventh Year

hope from joel osteen downloads

Joel Osteen’s message this Sunday is titled “The Seventh Year.” These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast today. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Daylight SavingsJoel quoted this verse of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled The Seventh Year by Joel Osteen:

When we’ve struggled in an area for a long time, it’s easy to think, “This is the way it’s always going to be.” But in this exciting message, Joel will show you that nothing in life is permanent. According to Deuteronomy 15 and the law God gave to Moses, Hebrew slaves were released on the seventh year. You will take a deeper look at this seventh year and what it means for today. The “seventh year” is when you break free from limitations that have held you back — debt, lack, sickness, insecurity, addictions, depression, constant struggle. God never intended His people to be a permanent slave to anything. You may be in debt today, struggling to make things work out; but get ready. It’s time to be released from limitations and step into increase.


Angel 2Be released from limitations and blessed by God!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Seventh Year

  1. Pingback: The Seventh Year: Fourth of July Weekend | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a Reply

