Living Favor-Minded

hope from joel osteen downloads

Joel Osteen’s message this Sunday is titled “Living Favor-Minded.” These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast today. Please feel free Reclinerto Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted this verse of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Living Favor-Minded by Joel Osteen:

God wants to show you an abundant increase of favor, but if you’re not releasing your faith, it will limit what He can do. That’s why Joel wants to teach you in this empowering message how to develop a favor mentality. As you develop a favor mindset and affirm declarations over your life like, “God’s favor gives me an advantage and is bringing success. God’s favor is making my crooked places straight. I am at the right place at the right time,” then you will see God’s favor in your life like never before. You will see God show up and do amazing things, and He will take you higher than you thought possible!


May God’s favor be with you!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

