Welcome to Windows Live Clubhouse

I received this Email today:

Congratulations and welcome to the club! As a charter member of this Windows Live community, you are part of an exclusive group of users who’ll help design the site.

There are two things you’ll need to do to get started:

1. Provide us with the url of a public Live Space through which you can share and create content. We will ask you to tag your existing content or create new content in your blog that will be shared with the community. You can do this through your current Live Space or, if you prefer, through a new Space that you create specifically for your community activities. The choice is yours. Either way, the Space must be public so be sure to double-check your permissions. Then simply email us the URL of the site you’re planning to use at club_house@live.com.

2. Accept our invitation to be a ‘friend’ of the community. Once you accept, you will have access to communityclubhouse.spaces.live.com. This is where you will have the opportunity to share your creative content and expertise, provide your feedback on the community and interact with us and other community members.

We’re excited to get started and look forward to building an innovative community together!

Sincerely,

Windows Live Community Manager

Here is a copy of the Email I sent:

Thank you so much for accepting me and welcoming me into Windows Live Clubhouse. I can’t really make a new category for my entries as I already have 13 categories, and I don’t want to lock up my site again by having too many categories. If it’s acceptable to you: I would like to use Windows Live Spaces as my tag to be shared with the community? My URL is My Unique Life in Windows Live Space as my public Live Space through which I will share and create content.

I am more than happy to accept your invitation to be a ‘friend’ of the community. I am in such a hurry to send you this Email to acknowledge my acceptance that I can hardly wait for the opportunity to share my creative content and expertise, provide my feedback to the community and interact with all of you and other community members. 

Enjoy Life!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Windows Live Spaces. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment