Shine Brightly

hope from joel osteen downloads

Recliner Joel Osteen’s message this Sunday is titled “Shine Brightly.” These are my notes that I took as I watched and listened to Joel’s broadcast today. Please feel free to Click Here for today’s Podcast, to listen to it for yourself.

Joel quoted these verses of Scripture:


This is the information from This Week’s Message page about today’s broadcast titled Shine Brightly by Joel Osteen:

What would others learn about God by simply observing your life? To many, you may be the only “Bible” someone reads. Let this eye-opening message remind you of what 2 Corinthians 5:20 says about us, that “we are Christ’s personal representatives.” Learn practical tools on how to go out each day and represent God in a great way! Grow in your witness as you grow in your joy, love and purpose! Let your life be your message as you shine brightly each day wherever you go.


Angel 2Have a blessed Sunday!

Thanks for Listening,

Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Religion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment