Trick or Treat on Halloween from Smiley Central

Trick or Treat from Smiley Central

Click the picture and then click Play again to hear this talking smiley face fromSmiley Central say, “Trick or Treat!” Last year I wrote about My first Halloween at WordPress which has links to all my previous entries about this date known asHalloween! Have a happy and safe time tonight trick-or-treating!

Thanks for Listening,

       Jeff

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space | Writing just to Write!

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment