Happy Halloween!

I am posting this Skeleton sailing the Shippicture from last year with the greeting of “Happy Halloween!”

I’ve already made one post today titled Living Life Happy: On this Halloween Sunday, but that was under the category of Religious.

So I was feeling the need to post something under the Holiday / Occasioncategory at my site today.

Have a happy Halloween and Enjoy Life!

Click here to see this background table picture & writing in its original format at My Unique Life @ my Blogger site.

My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

About Jeff

I started my Blog on November 25, 2006 and I wanted a Web page where I could "Learn Something New!" Windows Live Spaces made it so easy that even I could do it. I made a commitment to myself to write something in my Blog every day. My writing challenge ended on May 23, 2012.
This entry was posted in Holiday/Occasion. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Happy Halloween!

  1. Pingback: My first Halloween at WordPress | My Unique Life in Windows Live Space

Leave a comment